Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 5th Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Mullingar 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won
Mon 07 May 2018 Greystones 3(A) Away (Druids Glen)13.00League Won
Sun 20 May 2018 Leinster 6(A) Away (Observatory Lane)13.00League Lost 7 Wickets
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Bagenalstown 3(A) Away (McGrath Park)13.00League Won
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Carlow 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Finglas 1(A) Away (porterstown)13.00League Lost 55 Runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 North Kildare 4(A) Away (The Maws)13.00League Lost
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Carlow 2(A) Away (Carlow College)13.00League Lost
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Mullingar 3(A) Away (St. Finians College)13.00League Won
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Leinster 7(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00Minor 2 Cup Lost
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Bagenalstown 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Lost
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Greystones 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Finglas 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Lost
Sat 01 Sep 2018 North Kildare 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League Won
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Leinster 6(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 12.30League Lost