Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 2nd Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Adamstown 1st (H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.00Friendly Won by 55 Runs
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Dublin University 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 28 Apr 2018 DLRCC(A) Away (Dunlaoghaire)13.00League Lost By 50 Runs
Sat 05 May 2018 Sandyford 2(A) Away (Marley Park)13.00League Won By 160 Runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Ring Commons 1(A) Away (Ringcommans)13.00League Won adamsown by 4 runs
Sun 27 May 2018 Clontarf 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Lost by 22 runs
Mon 04 Jun 2018 North Kildare 2(A) Away (The Maws)13.00League Won by 212 runs
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Edinburgh University(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 18.00Friendly Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Greystone 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won by 132 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Ashbourne 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00Middle 2 Cup Won by 7 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 DLRCC 2(A) Away (Shanganagh Park)13.00Middle 2 Cup Won By 3 Wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Greystone 1(A) Away (Druids Glen)13.00Middle 2 Cup Won BY 64 RUNS
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sandyford 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won BY 31 RUNS
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Greystone 2(A) Away (Druids glen)13.00League Won by 42 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 North Kildare 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League
Tue 21 Aug 2018 Clontarf 4(A) Away (Castle Avenue)18.00League Lost by 15 runs
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Ringcommans- Final(A) Away (Ringcommans)12.00Middle 2 Cup Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 16 Sep 2018 DLRCC(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League Won BY 111 RUNS
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Ring Commons 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League