Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 6th Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Ringcommons 2(A) Away (Ringcommans)13.00League Lost by 120 runs
Sun 06 May 2018 Leinster 7(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Lost by 162 runs
Sat 19 May 2018 civil service 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Lost by 20 runs
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Balbriggan 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won by 60 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Ashbourne 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 civil service 4(A) Away (Phoenix Park)13.00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Clondalkin 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Swords 3(A) Away (Newbridge)13.00League Won by Walk over
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Leinster 7(A) Away (Observatory Lane)13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Balbriggan 4(A) Away (Jack Harper Memorial)13.00League Won by 5 wickets
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Ringcommons 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Ashbourne 2(A) Away (Ashbourne Community centre)12.30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Clondalkin 2(A) Away (Tymon Park)12.30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Swords 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 12.30League Won by walkover