Adamstown Cricket Club News pages

Available news items


01 Mar 2018
2018 ACC Subscription fee now open

Dear Members, Welcome to 2018 Cricket Session... Subscription for 2018 including LCU fee:  Seniors €110 U18 €60 U11 €40 Members Are Requested to Pay subs on or before 31 March 2018 Once you paid please post command/Email/Text/what's up/facebook me... [ Read more ]

23 Sep 2017
Adamstown Blitz tournament 2017

Another great year for ACC cricket concludes (nearly) with the Blitz tournament. Great organisation with the Blitz and the Mini cup. RJ Sans win Mini Cup 2017 Merrion Sixers lift the Blitz cup 2017   [ Read more ]

19 Aug 2017
Adamstown 5th are Leinster Minor2 Cup Champions

Adamstown 5th lift the Leinster Minor2 cup under the captaincy of ACC legend Ashok Cutinho. In a low scoring match against North Kildare ACC manage to defend a meagre total. Great bowling by Kishore Unnikrishnan and all round team performance see the... [ Read more ]

10 Aug 2017
Adamstown are 2017 Leinster U11C Champions

Adamstown boys lift Leinster U11C Cup in Corkagh Park [ Read more ]

06 Aug 2017
Adamstown 3rd are Leinster Intermediate Cup Champions

Adamstown 3rd lift Leinster Intermediate Cup Champions under the captaincy of Aman Sangwan. Man of the match performance from keeping legend Shiva Khatta and all round performance from the team, see them lift the cup in Kenure, Rush Cricket Club [ Read more ]

22 Apr 2012
Team2 Vice Captain Election Results

Hi All Happy to announce Dean O'Brien as the official vice-captain for Adamstown Team2, this year. Gavin Jackson who came 2nd will be the Vice-captain when Dean is not available. The order of Captaincy will be : 1. Gurdeep Toor (Default Captain) 2.... [ Read more ]