Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 1st Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Adamstown 2d(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00Friendly Lost by 55 Runs
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Phoenix 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won by 38 runs
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Castleknock 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won by 7 Wickets
Sun 06 May 2018 Rush (A) Away (Kenure)13.00League Lost by 3 Wickets
Tue 22 May 2018 The Hills 3(A) Away18.00YMCA Salver Won by 36 runs
Sun 27 May 2018 Longford 1(A) Away (Newtownforbes)13.00League Lost by 56 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 ringcommans 1 ( Rd 1)(A) Away (Ringcommans)14.00YMCA Salver Won by 5 wickets
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Balbriggan 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won by 57 Runs
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Edinburgh University(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 18.00Friendly Lost by 12 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Bagenalstown (A) Away13.00Middle Cup Won by 134 Runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Pembroke 3(A) Away (Sydney Parade 1)13.00League Won by 288 runs
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Clontarf 3 (QF)(A) Away (Castle Avenue)18.00YMCA Salver Lost by 9 wickets!!!
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Pembroke 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Longford 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00Middle Cup Lost by 1 wicket
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Rush (H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won by 5 wickets!
Sun 12 Aug 2018 YMCA 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Lost
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Merrion 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League Lost 15 by runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Balbriggan 2(A) Away (Jack Harper Memorial)12.30League Won 124 runs!
Tue 28 Aug 2018 YMCA 3(A) Away (Caremont Road)17.00League Lost by 8 wkts
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Longford 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League Lost by 121 runs
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Castleknock 1(A) Away (Porterstown)12.30League Won by 7 wkts
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Phoenix 3(A) Away (Phoenix Park)12.30League Won by 27 runs
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Merrion 4(A) Away (Angelsea Road)12.30League Won 128 runs