Blitz 2014

  • Introduction

BLITZ Cricket is an Annual event organized by our club to promote cricket in our local Area. Since 2009 we are successfully organising this event. Each year we have great response from clubs across Leinster and far. We welcome all participating teams and supporters and Looking forward to another thrilling day of fun filled Cricket. Please take a minute to make yourself familiar with Rules & Regulations, Fixtures Plan and other details provided below.

  • Banner

  • Rules

    To  Download the Rules & Regulations please Click here

OR Copy the following link directly in browser


  • Fixtures Schedule (For full size image Click here)

  • Teams
    • HT1
    • Microsoft
    • Dundrum
    • ACC Warriors
    • Rangers
    • Tyrrelstown
    • Kerry
    • HT2
    • Buffalo Wings
  • Winners

KERRY CC are BLITZ 2014 Champion