Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 3rd Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 Apr 2019 DLRCC (H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00Friendly Won Friendly
Sat 13 Apr 2019 AIB(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 11:30Friendly Lost by 1 wicket
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Civil Service 2 (H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won by 99 runs
Sun 05 May 2019 Phoenix 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won by 43 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Pembroke 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won By 45 Runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Tyrellstown 1(A) Away (Tyrellstown Park)13.00League Won By 8 Wickets
Sun 26 May 2019 Rush 3 (Round 1)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 10.30Whelan Cup Won By 4 Wickets
Sun 26 May 2019 Malahide 4 ( round 1)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 14.00Whelan Cup Won By 10 Runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 North County 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won By 44 Runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Balbriggan 3 (QF)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 18.00Whelan Cup Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2019 North County 3 (Rd 1)(A) Away (Inch)13.00Intermediate Cup Won By 2 Wkts
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Phoenix 4(A) Away (Pheonix Park)13.00League Lost by 6 Wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 The Hills 3(A) Away (The Vineyard)13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Slieve Bloom 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 The Hills 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Lost By 2 Wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Leinster 4 (Round 2)(A) Away (St. Columbas College)13.00Intermediate Cup Lost by 6 wickets
Tue 06 Aug 2019 Pembroke 4(A) Away (Sydney Parade 1)17.30League Lost by 5 runs
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Civil Service 2 (A) Away (Pheonix Park)13.00League
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Slieve Bloom 1(A) Away (Slieve Bloom)12.30League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Tyrellstown 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League
Sun 15 Sep 2019 North County 3(A) Away (Inch)12.30League