Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 3rd Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Castleknock 2(A) Away (Porterstown Park)1pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sun 05 May 2024 Castleknock 2(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024 Bagenalstown 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague Lost 16 runs
Sun 19 May 2024 Phoenix 4(A) Away (Phoenix Park)1pmLeague Lost 62 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Laois 2(A) Away (Stradbally)2pmIntermediate Cup Won by 3 wickets
Sun 26 May 2024 Castleknock 2(A) Away (Porterstown Park)12pmIntermediate Cup Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Mullingar 2(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmIntermediate Cup Won by 8 wickets
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Railway Union 4(A) Away (Park Avenue)1pmLeague Won by 80 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Civil Service 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague Abandoned due to rain
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Laois 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 5pmIntermediate Cup
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Laois 2(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Phoenix 4(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Mullingar 2(A) Away (St Finian's College)2pmIntermediate Cup
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Laois 2(A) Away (Stradbally)1pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Castleknock 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 2pmIntermediate Cup
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Bagenalstown 1(A) Away (Bagenalstown)1pmLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Leinster 4(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Railway Union 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Leinster 4(A) Away (Observatory Lane)12.30pmLeague
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Civil Service 4(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12pmLeague