Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 3rd Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Jun 2021 DLR County 1(A) Away (Shanganagh Park)2 pmWhelan Cup
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Wicklow County 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 2 pmWhelan Cup
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Kilkenny 1(A) Away (Castleblunden)2 pmWhelan Cup
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Kilkenny 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 5 pmWhelan Cup
Sat 03 Jul 2021 DLR County 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 2 pmWhelan Cup
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Wicklow County 1(A) Away (Presentation Bray)2 pmWhelan Cup
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Phoenix 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1 pmLeague
Mon 02 Aug 2021 DLR County 1(A) Away (Shanganagh Park)1 pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Kilkenny 1(A) Away (Castleblunden)1 pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Lucan 1(A) Away (St Catherine's Park)1 pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Pembroke 4(A) Away (Sydney Parade 1)12.30 pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Ashbourne 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30 pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Ringcommons 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30 pmLeague