Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 2nd Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Terenure 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) Pitch 113:00League
Sun 01 May 2022 Greystones 1(A) Away (Druids Glen)14:00Cup
Sun 08 May 2022 North Kildare 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) Pitch 213:00League
Sat 14 May 2022 Phoenix 3(A) Away (Phoenix)14:00Cup
Sun 15 May 2022 Phoenix 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) Pitch 113:00League
Sat 21 May 2022 Malahide 3(A) Away (Malahide 1)13:00League
Sun 22 May 2022 Mullingar 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) Pitch 113:00League
Sun 29 May 2022 Phoenix 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) Pitch 113:00Cup
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Castleknock 1(A) Away (Porterstown Park)14:00Cup
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Leinster 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) Pitch 113:00League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Greystones 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) Pitch 114:00Cup
Sun 03 Jul 2022 North Kildare 2(A) Away (The Maws 1)13.00League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Castleknock 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) Pitch 114.00Cup
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sandyford 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) Pitch 113.00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Mullingar 1(A) Away (St Finian's College)13.00League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Terenure 2(A) Away (Terenure)13.00League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Sandyford 1(A) Away (Marlay Park)12.30League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Leinster 3(A) Away (Observatory Lane)12:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Malahide 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) Pitch 112:30League
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Phoenix 3(A) Away (Phoenix)12:30League