Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 2nd Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Castleknock 1(A) Away (Porterstown Park)12pmYMCA Salver Lost 7 wickets
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Leinster 3(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague Won 6 Wickets
Mon 06 May 2024 Railway Union 3(A) Away (Park Avenue)1pmLeague Lost by 7 runs
Sun 12 May 2024 Kilkenny 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague Lost Kilkenny 1 won by 3 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Castleknock 1(A) Away (Porterstown Park)1pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Leinster 3(A) Away (Observatory Lane)1pmLeague
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Carlow 1(A) Away (Carlow)1pmYMCA Salver
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Kilkenny 1(A) Away (Castleblunden)1pmYMCA Salver
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Kilkenny 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmYMCA Salver
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Railway Union 3(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Mullingar 1(A) Away (St Finian's College)1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Carlow 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmYMCA Salver
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Castleknock 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 5pmYMCA Salver
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Kilkenny 1(A) Away (Castleblunden)1pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Carlow 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Castleknock 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Clontarf 3(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Clontarf 3(A) Away (Clontarf)12:30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Mullingar 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12:30pmLeague
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Carlow 1(A) Away (Carlow)12pmLeague