Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 2nd Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Sandyford 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1 pmYMCA Salver Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Wexford Wanderers 1(A) Away (Wexford RFC)2 pmYMCA Salver Lost BY 14 RUNS
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Terenure 2(A) Away (Terenure)1 pmYMCA Salver Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Terenure 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 2 pmYMCA Salver Won by 88 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sandyford 1(A) Away (Marlay Park)2 pmYMCA Salver Lost BY 5 WICKETS
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Wexford Wanderers 1 (H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 2 pmYMCA Salver Won BY 29 RUNS
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sandyford 1 (A) Away (Marlay Park)1 pmLeague Won BY 6 WICKETS
Sun 01 Aug 2021 North Kildare 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1 pmLeague Lost BY 61 RUNS
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Civil Service 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 5 pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Malahide 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 4.30 pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Terenure 2(A) Away (Terenure )12.30 pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Wed 01 Sep 2021 Mullingar 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 4.30 pmLeague Won BY 2 WICKETS
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Railway Union 3(A) Away (Park Avenue)12.30 pmLeague Lost by 68 runs