Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 2nd Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Railway Union 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sat 09 May 2020 Phoenix 3(A) Away (Pheonix Park)13.00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Balbriggan 2(A) Away (Jack Harper Memorial)13.00Middle Cup
Mon 25 May 2020 Civil Service 2 (H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 18.00YMCA Salver
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Laois 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Wed 10 Jun 2020 TBD 1st Round(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 18.00YMCA Salver
Sat 20 Jun 2020 TBD (Round 2)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00Middle Cup
Thu 25 Jun 2020 TBD (Round 2)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 18.00YMCA Salver
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Mullingar 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 TBD (Semis)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00Middle Cup
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Bagenalstown 1(A) Away (McGrath Park)13.00League
Thu 09 Jul 2020 TBD (Semis)(A) Away (TBA)18.00YMCA Salver
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Sandyford 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Phoenix 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 TBD (Final)(A) Away (Kenure)13.00Middle Cup
Sun 26 Jul 2020 TBD (Final)(A) Away (Claremont Road)18.00YMCA Salver
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Laois 1(A) Away (Laois)13.00League
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Bagenalstown 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Mullingar 1(A) Away (St. Finians College)13.00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sandyford 1(A) Away (Marley Park)13.00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Malahide 3(A) Away (Malahide)12.30League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Railway Union 3(A) Away (Park Avenue)12.30League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Malahide 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League