Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 7th Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Kilkenny 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 5 pmAdamstown Cup
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Carlow 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 2 pmAdamstown Cup
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Carlow 3(A) Away (St Patrick's College)2 pmAdamstown Cup
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Greystones 4(A) Away (Druids Glen)5 pmAdamstown Cup
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Kilkenny 2(A) Away (Castleblunden)2 pmAdamstown Cup
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Greystones 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 2 pmAdamstown Cup
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Swords 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1 pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Carlow 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 1 pmLeague
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Finglas 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 1 pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Balbriggan 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 1 pmLeague
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Tyrrelstown 4(A) Away (Tyrrelstown Park)12.30 pmLeague
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Mullingar 3(A) Away (St Finian's College)12.30 pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Naas 2(A) Away (The Maws 2)12.30 pmLeague