Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 7th Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Kilkenny 2(A) Away (Castleblunden)13:00League
Sun 08 May 2022 Swords 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) Pitch 213:00League
Sat 14 May 2022 DLR County 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) Pitch 213:00League
Sat 21 May 2022 Balbriggan 4(A) Away (Jack Harper Ground)13:00League
Sun 29 May 2022 Kilkenny 3(A) Away (Castleblunden)14:00Cup
Mon 06 Jun 2022 North County 6(A) Away (Ringcommons)14:00Cup
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Castleknock 3(A) Away (Porterstown Park)13:00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Swords 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) Pitch 214:00Cup
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Castleknock 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) Pitch 214.00Cup
Sat 16 Jul 2022 DLR County 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) Pitch 113.00League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 The Hills 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) Pitch 213:00League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Kilkenny 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) Pitch 213.00League
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Rush 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) Pitch 213.00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Swords 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) Pitch 213.00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 The Hills 4(A) Away (Margaretstown Cricket Ground)13.00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Balbriggan 4(A) Away (Jack Harper Ground)12.30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Castleknock 3(A) Away (Porterstown Park)12:30League
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Rush 4 (A) Away (Kenure)12.00League