Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 7th Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Swords 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 The Hills 5(A) Away (Margaretstown cricket club)13.00League Lost by 203 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 Tyrellstown 3(A) Away (Tyrellstown Park)13.00League Lost by 229 Runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Leinster 7(A) Away (Observatory Lane)13.00League Lost by 36 runs
Sun 26 May 2019 Phoenix 6(A) Away (Pheonix Park)13.00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Leinster 7(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Abandoned Walkover given by Leinster
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Athlone 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2019 The Hills 5(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Merrion 8 (Rd 1)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00Minor 2 Cup Lost 4 wickets
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Clondalkin 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Swords 3(A) Away (Newbridge)13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Phoenix 6(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 12.30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Athlone 1(A) Away (Athlone)12.30League
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Clondalkin 3(A) Away (Tymon Park)12.30League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Tyrellstown 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 12.30League