Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 7th Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Greystone 3(A) Away (Druids Glen Greystones)12.00League
Mon 04 May 2020 Tyrellstown 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Sat 09 May 2020 Mullingar 3(A) Away (St. Finnians College)13.00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Tyrellstown 3(A) Away (Tyrellstown Park)13.00League
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Athlone 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Athlone 1(A) Away (Doon Athlone)13.00Middle 2 Cup
Sun 28 Jun 2020 TBA(A) Away (TBA)10.00Adamstown Cup
Sun 28 Jun 2020 TBA(A) Away (TBA)17.00Adamstown Cup
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Greystone 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 TBA 2nd RD(A) Away (TBA)13.00League
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Balbriggan 4(A) Away (Jack Harper Memorial)13.00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Mullingar 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Athlone 1(A) Away (Doon Athlone)13.00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Balbriggan 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Civil Service 4(A) Away (Phoenix Park)12.30League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 civil service 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League