Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 7th Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Balbriggan 4(A) Away (Balbriggan)1pmLeague Abandoned wet ground
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Clondalkin 3(H) Home (Airlie Park) 4pmMinor Cup Won by 10 wkts
Sun 05 May 2024 Mullingar 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague Won by 18 runs
Sat 11 May 2024 Kilkenny 2(A) Away (Castleblunden)1pmLeague Lost by 54 runs
Sun 19 May 2024 Swords 4(A) Away (Swords)1pmLeague Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 25 May 2024 Ongar 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12pmMinor Cup Won by 5 wkts
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Ongar 2(A) Away (Ringcommons)2pmMinor Cup Won by 7 wkts
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Knockharley 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague Won by 5 wkts
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Mullingar 3(A) Away (St Finian's College)1pmLeague Abandoned Due to rain
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Clondalkin 3(A) Away (Tymon Park)2pmMinor Cup
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Athlone 3(A) Away (Athlone)1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Malahide 6(A) Away (Malahide)1pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Lucan 4(A) Away (St. Catherines Park)1pmMinor Cup
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Lucan 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 2pmMinor Cup
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Balbriggan 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Swords 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Malahide 6(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Kilkenny 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Athlone 3(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12.30pmLeague
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Knockharley 3(A) Away (Knockharley)12pmLeague