Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown Minor Girls Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 30 May 2022 The Hills Minor Girls Navy(A) Away17:30League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Clontarf Minor Girls Blues(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 09:30League
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Pembroke Minor Girls(A) Away18:00League
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Railway Union Minor Girls(A) Away17:30League CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Greystones Minor Girls(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 10:00Cup
Mon 27 Jun 2022 YMCA Minor Girls(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 17:30League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Rush Minor Girls(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 09:30League
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Malahide Minor Girls(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 17:30League
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Leinster Minor Girls(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 17:30League
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Terenure Minor Girls Green(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 17:30League