Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown Minor A Boys Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 May 2022 Railway Union Minor Boys(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 09:00League
Sat 28 May 2022 Pembroke Minor Boys(A) Away09:00League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Clontarf Minor Boys Reds(A) Away09:00League
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Rush Minor Boys(A) Away09:00Minor Cup
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Railway Union Minor Boys(A) Away09:30League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Pembroke Minor Boys(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 09:00League
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Merrion Minor Boys(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 17:30League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Clontarf Minor Boys Reds(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 09:00League
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Phoenix Minor Boys Red(A) Away15:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Merrion Minor Boys(A) Away09:30League
Thu 14 Jul 2022 YMCA Minor Boys(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 17:30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 YMCA Minor Boys(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 09:00League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Phoenix Minor Boys Red(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 09:30League