Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 6th Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 DLR County 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 04 May 2024 Carlow 2(A) Away (Carlow)2pmRussell Court Trophy Won by 6 Wickets
Mon 06 May 2024 Sandyford 3(A) Away (Marlay Park)1pmLeague Won By 4 runs
Sat 11 May 2024 Lucan 3(A) Away (St. Catherines Park)1pmLeague Lost By 6 Wickets
Sun 19 May 2024 Terenure 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague Won By 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Greystones 3(A) Away (Greystones)4pmRussell Court Trophy Lost By 1 run
Sun 26 May 2024 Carlow 2(H) Home (Airlie Park) 4pmRussell Court Trophy
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Gorey 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 2pmRussell Court Trophy
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Swords 3(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Greystones 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 5pmRussell Court Trophy
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sandyford 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Lucan 3(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Gorey 1(A) Away (Gorey)2pmRussell Court Trophy
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Swords 3(A) Away (Swords)1pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Terenure 4(A) Away (Terenure)1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Wicklow County 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2024 DLR County 2(A) Away (Shanganagh Park)1pmLeague
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Pembroke 5(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30pmLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Wicklow County 2(A) Away (Wicklow)12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Pembroke 5(A) Away (Pembroke)12pmLeague