Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 6th Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Bagenalstown 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Won by 111 runs
Mon 06 May 2019 Balbriggan 4(A) Away (Jack Harper Park)13.00League Lost by 42 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 North Kildare 4(A) Away (The Maws)13.00League Won won by 84 runs
Mon 03 Jun 2019 civil service 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Abandoned due to rain after playing 32 overs in second innings
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Mullingar 3(A) Away (St. Finians College)13.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Carlow 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Won by 49 runs
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Civil Service 4(A) Away18:00Minor 2 Cup Lost by 4 wkts
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Greystones 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Won won by 8 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 North Kildare 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Lost by 2 Wicket
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Mullingar 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Won By 1 Wicket
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Carlow 2(A) Away (Carlow)13.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Greystones 3(A) Away (Greystones)12.30League
Sun 01 Sep 2019 civil service 4(A) Away (Pheonix Park)12.30League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Balbriggan 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 12.30League
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Bagenalstown 3(A) Away (McGrath Park)12.30League