Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 6th Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Tyrrelstown 4(A) Away (Tyrrelstown Park)2 pmMinor Cup
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Railway Union 5(A) Away (Park Avenue)2 pmMinor Cup
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Railway Union 5(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 2 pmMinor Cup
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Tyrrelstown 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 2 pmMinor Cup
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Clondalkin 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 2 pmMinor Cup
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Clondalkin 2 (A) Away (Tymon Park)2 pmMinor Cup
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Railway Union 5(A) Away (Park Avenue)1 pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Clondalkin 2(A) Away (Tymon Park)1 pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Laois 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 1 pmLeague
Sun 15 Aug 2021 North Kildare 4(A) Away (The Maws 1)1 pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Wicklow County 2(A) Away (Presentation Bray)12.30 pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Athlone 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 12.30 pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Greystones 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 12.30 pmLeague