Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 6th Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Leinster 6(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Clondalkin 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sat 02 May 2020 North Kildare 4(A) Away (The Maws)13.00League
Sat 09 May 2020 Laois 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Naas 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Railway Union 6(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Thu 28 May 2020 Leinster 7(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 18.00Adamstown Cup
Sun 31 May 2020 Railway Union 6(A) Away (Park Avenue)13.00League
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Knockharley 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Tyrellstown 3(A) Away (Tyrellstown)13.00Minor 2 Cup
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Railway Union 5(A) Away (Park Avenue)13.00Adamstown Cup
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Swords 3(A) Away (Park Avenue)18.00Adamstown Cup
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Leinster 6(A) Away (St. Columbas)13.00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Laois 2(A) Away (Laois)13.00League
Thu 16 Jul 2020 TBD (Round 2)(A) Away (TBA)18.00Adamstown Cup
Sat 18 Jul 2020 TBD (Round 2)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00Minor 2 Cup
Sun 26 Jul 2020 North Kildare 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 TBD (Semis)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00Minor 2 Cup
Mon 03 Aug 2020 TBD (Semis)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 18.00Adamstown Cup
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Naas 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 TBD (Final)(A) Away (Mullingar)13.00Minor 2 Cup
Sun 23 Aug 2020 TBD (Final)(A) Away (Athlone)13.00Adamstown Cup
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Knockharley 3(A) Away (Knockarley)12.30League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Clondalkin 2(A) Away (Tymon Park)12.30League