Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 6th Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Tyrrelstown 4(A) Away (Tyrrelstown Park)2 pmMinor Cup Won By 14 runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Railway Union 5(A) Away (Park Avenue)2 pmMinor Cup Won by15 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Railway Union 5(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 2 pmMinor Cup Won by 2 wkts
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Tyrrelstown 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 2 pmMinor Cup Won By 35 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Clondalkin 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 2 pmMinor Cup Abandoned Due to rain
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Clondalkin 2 (A) Away (Tymon Park)5 pmMinor Cup Abandoned due to rain
Sun 18 Jul 2021 North Kildare 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 2 pmMinor Cup Lost by 34 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Clondalkin 2(A) Away (Tymon Park)1 pmLeague Lost 6 wkts
Sun 15 Aug 2021 North Kildare 4(A) Away (The Maws 1)1 pmLeague Lost 57 runs
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Laois 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 5 pmLeague Lost by 120 runs
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Railway Union 5(A) Away (Park Avenue)5 pmLeague Lost by 64 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Wicklow County 2(A) Away (Presentation Bray)12.30 pmLeague Drawn points shared
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Athlone 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 12.30 pmLeague Won by 90 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Greystones 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 12.30 pmLeague Won by 19 runs