Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 5th Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Wicklow County 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 2pmJunior Cup
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Kilkenny 2(A) Away (Castleblunden)2pmJunior Cup
Sat 04 May 2024 Ongar 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague Won 24 Runs
Mon 06 May 2024 Tyrrelstown 3(A) Away (Tyrrelstown)1pmLeague
Sat 11 May 2024 Clondalkin 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague
Sun 19 May 2024 Gorey 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Sun 26 May 2024 Laois 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 2pmJunior Cup
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Laois 3(A) Away (Stradbally)5pmJunior Cup
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Halverstown 1(A) Away (Halverstown)1pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2024 North Kildare 5(A) Away (Maws 2)1pmLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Kilkenny 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmJunior Cup
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Gorey 1(A) Away (Gorey)1pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Ongar 1(A) Away (Ringcommons)1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Wicklow County 2(A) Away (Wicklow)2pmJunior Cup
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Malahide 5(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Clondalkin 2(A) Away (Tymon Park)1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 North Kildare 5(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Tyrrelstown 3(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Malahide 5(A) Away (Malahide)12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Halverstown 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12pmLeague