Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 5th Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Railway Union 5(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League Won by 53 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Wicklow County 2(A) Away (Wicklow)13.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Dublin University 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Lost by 233 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Terenure 3(A) Away (Terenure)13.00League Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Greystone 2 (Rd1)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 10.30Russell Court Trophy Won by 53 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wicklow County 2 {Rd 1)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 17.30Russell Court Trophy Won by 9 wkts
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Railway Union 5(A) Away (Park Avenue)13.00League Won by 81 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Halversrtown 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 10.30Russell Court Trophy Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Finglas 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 17.30Russell Court Trophy Lost by 36 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Ashbourne 2 (Pre Rd 1)(A) Away (Ashbourne)13.00Minor Cup Won by 4 wkts
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Merrion 7 (A) Away13.00Minor Cup Lost by 4 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Terenure3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won by 133 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Tyrellstown 2(A) Away (Tyrellstown Park)13.00League Lost by 38 Runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Finglas 1(A) Away (St. Colambas College)13.00League Lost by 6 wkts
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Finglas 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Leinster 6(A) Away (St. Colambas College)12.30League
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Leinster 6(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 12.30League
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Tyrellstown 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 12.30League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Wicklow County 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League