Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 5th Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Phoenix 5(A) Away (Phoenix Park)13.00League
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Gorey 1 (A) Away (Gorey)13.00League
Sun 03 May 2020 Sandyford 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Sun 17 May 2020 Greystone 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sun 24 May 2020 North County 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Sat 30 May 2020 Tyrellstown 2(A) Away (Tyrellstown)13.00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Greystone 2(A) Away (Greystones)13.00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 DLRCC 4(A) Away (DLRCC)13.00Minor Cup
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Merrion 7 (A) Away (Bird Avenue)13.00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 The Hills 4(A) Away (The Vineyard)13.00Russell Court Trophy
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Phoenix 5(A) Away (The Vineyard)18.00Russell Court Trophy
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Merrion 7 (H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 13.00League
Thu 09 Jul 2020 TBD (Round 2)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 18.00Russell Court Trophy
Sat 11 Jul 2020 TBD (Round 2)(A) Away (TBA)13.00Minor Cup
Thu 23 Jul 2020 TBD (Semis)(A) Away (TBA)18.00Russell Court Trophy
Sat 25 Jul 2020 TBD (Semis)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00Minor Cup
Sun 26 Jul 2020 North County 4(A) Away (Inch)13.00League
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Tyrellstown 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Pembroke 5(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 TBD (Final)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00Minor Cup
Sun 16 Aug 2020 TBD (Final)(A) Away (Park Avenue)13.00Russell Court Trophy
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Sandyford 2(A) Away (Marley Park)12.30League
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Gorey 1 (H) Home (Corkagh Park 2) 12.30League