Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 4th Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Phoenix 5(A) Away (Phoenix Park)1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Halverstown 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12pmWhelan Cup Won ACC4 won by 15 runs
Sat 04 May 2024 Terenure 3(A) Away (Terenure)1pmLeague Won Won by 2 wickets
Sun 12 May 2024 Naas 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague Won Won by 3 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Finglas 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague Lost by 38 runs
Sun 26 May 2024 Naas 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12pmWhelan Cup Won by 18 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2024 North Kildare 4(H) Home (Airlie Park) 5pmWhelan Cup Won by 17 runs
Mon 03 Jun 2024 North Kildare 4(A) Away (Maws 1)1pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Naas 1(A) Away (Naas)1pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Halverstown 1(A) Away (Halverstown)2pmWhelan Cup
Sun 16 Jun 2024 North Kildare 4(A) Away (Maws 2)1pmWhelan Cup
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Finglas 2(A) Away (Finglas)1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Phoenix 5(A) Away (Castleknock College)1pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Terenure 3(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Naas 1(A) Away (Naas)2pmWhelan Cup
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Phoenix 5(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Greystones 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 1pmLeague
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Greystones 2(A) Away (Greystones)12.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Wexford Wanderers 2(A) Away (Wexford RFC)12:30pmLeague
Sun 08 Sep 2024 North Kildare 4(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12pmLeague
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Wexford Wanderers 2(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12pmLeague