Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 1st Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Merrion CC(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.00Friendly Won by 5 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Civil Service 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 DLRCC 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won 39 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Knockharley 1(A) Away (Knockharley)13.00League Won 30 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Wexford Wanderers 1(A) Away (Wexford RFC)13.00League Lost by 49 runs
Tue 21 May 2019 Sandyford 1 ( Rd 1)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 18.00YMCA Salver Won by 4 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Phoenix 3(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won by 2 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Rush 2(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Wexford Wanderers 1 (Rd 1)(A) Away (Wexford)13.00Middle Cup Lost by 1 wicket
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Terenure 2 ( Rd 2)(A) Away (Terenure)18.00YMCA Salver Won by 28 runs
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Merrion 4 (QF)(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 18.00YMCA Salver Won by bowl out
Sun 23 Jun 2019 DLRCC 1(A) Away (Shanganagh Park)13.00League Abandoned match abandoned due to rain after 7 overs in second innings
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Carlow 1 (Semi Final)(A) Away (Carlow CC)18.00YMCA Salver Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Mullingar 1(A) Away (St. Finians College)13.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 07 Jul 2019 DLRCC 1(A) Away13.00League Won by 10 wickets
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Merrion 4(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Abandoned
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Civil Service 1(A) Away (Pheonix Park)13.00League Lost 32 runs
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Merrion 4(A) Away (Anglesea Road)17.30League Lost 6 wickets
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Phoenix 3(A) Away (Pheonix Park)13.00League Lost 4 wickets
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Knockharley 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 13.00League Won 3 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Rush 2(A) Away (Kenure)13.00League Lost 2 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Wexford Wanderers 1 (H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Mullingar 1(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 12.30League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Merrion 4(A) Away (Anglesea Road)12.30League