Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown 1st Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 YMCA 2(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12:30pmLeague Abandoned YMCA2 Withdrew from the league
Sun 12 May 2024 Wexford Wanderers 1(A) Away (Wexford RFC)12:30pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 County Kerry(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1 pmNational Cup Won by 118 runs
Sun 19 May 2024 Wexford Wanderers 1(A) Away (Wexford RFC)12pmSenior 2 Cup Lost by 1 run
Sat 25 May 2024 Sandyford 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12:30pmLeague Won by 70 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Phoenix 2(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12:30pmLeague Won by 82 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Phoenix 1(A) Away (Phoenix)0Alan Murray Cup
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Phoenix 1(A) Away (Phoenix)0Alan Murray Cup
Sun 09 Jun 2024 SAndyford(H) Home (Airlie Park) 1pmNational Cup CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Leinster 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12:00Alan Murray Cup Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Leinster 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 16:00Alan Murray Cup Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Sandyford(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12:30National Cup
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Terenure 1(A) Away (Terenure)0Alan Murray Cup
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Terenure 1(A) Away (Terenure)0Alan Murray Cup
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Cork Harlequins 1(A) Away (Farmers Cross)12:30pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2024 North County 2(A) Away (Inch)12:30pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Merrion 3(A) Away (Anglesea Road)12:30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 North County 2(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12:30pmLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2024 YMCA 2(A) Away (Claremont Road)12:30pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sandyford 1(A) Away (Marlay Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Phoenix 2(A) Away (Phoenix)12pmLeague
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Cork Harlequins 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12pmLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Wexford Wanderers 1(H) Home (Airlie Park) 12pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Merrion 3(H) Home (Airlie Park) 11:30amLeague