Adamstown Cricket Club Adamstown Minor A Boys Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Phoenix (H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 10:00 AMLeague Lost by 17 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Rush (A) Away10:00 AMLeague Lost LOST BY 107 RUNS
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Merrion(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 09:30 AMCup Lost by 30 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 YMCA(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 10:00 AMLeague Lost BY 29 RUNS
Sat 15 Jun 2019 The Hills (H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 10:00 AMLeague CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Malahide(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 9:30amPlate Won BY 9 WICKETS
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Leinster(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 09:30 amLeague Won BY 9 WICKETS
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Clontarf(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 10:00 AMLeague Tied match tied
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Rush (H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 10:00 AMLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 The Hills (A) Away10:00 AMLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 YMCA(H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 09:30 AMLeague
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Phoenix (H) Home (Corkagh Park 1) 06:00 PMLeague Won By 14 Runs
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Leinster (A) Away06:00 PMLeague Won Won by 13 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Clontarf(A) Away10:00 AMLeague